CONTACT US
SOID Chapter Office
The Special Olympics Idaho Chapter office is open Monday through Friday, from 8:30 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.
Address: 199 E 52nd Garden City Idaho 83714
Phone: 1-800-915-6510 Toll free (ID): 1-800-915-6510
Fax: 1-800-915-6510 Email: idso@idso.org
STAFF MEMBERS
LAST FIRST JOB TITLE WORK EXT EMAIL CELL
Endow Shanna VP EDUCATION AND OUTREACH 800-915-6510 14 sendow@idso.org 208.724.1717
Forrest Travis DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING 77 travis@idso.org 208-921-8789
Freedle Opey SPORTS AND TRAINING MANAGER 21 opey@idso.org 208-995-1612
La Follette Laurie CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 208-323-0482 12 llafollette@idso.org 208-724-8426
Leatham Dallas VP OPERATIONS 800-915-6510 11 dleatham@idso.org 208-794-4984
Ourada Della FINANCE DIRECTOR 208-323-0482 20 dourada@idso.org 208-906-6674
Reece Shannon COMMUNITY STATE COORDINATOR 800-915-6510 15 shannon@idso.org
AREA DIRECTORS
LAST FIRST JOB TITLE WORK EXT EMAIL CELL
Gardner Jennifer SOUTHWEST IDAHO AREA DIRECTOR 800-915-6510 34 JENGARDNER@IDSO.ORG 208-859-8198
Giglio Holly EASTERN IDAHO AREA DIRECTOR 800-915-6510 56 hgiglio@idso.org 208.313.8443
Lisenbe Pam NORTH IDAHO AREA DIRECTOR 800-915-6510 13 pam@idso.org 208-659-0172


Copyright © 2010 199 E. 52nd St. Garden City, ID 83714 Phone: 1-800-915-6510 Fax: 1-800-915-6510